Simply Berry Smoothie Recipe

This morning I made this delicious smoothie. So I thought I’d quickly share my recipe with you today. It’s super easy, healthy and most importantly YUMMY. Perfect for breakfast. Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 3.26.10 PMIngredients
– 3/4 cup of rolled oats
– Half a cup of
frozen berries
– 1 cup of coconut milk
– 1 tablespoon of chia seeds
– 1/2 tablespoon of
pumpkin kernels
– 1 tablespoon of
shredded coconut
– Splash of chilled water

 

Method

  1. Combine oats, berries, coconut milk, and pumpkin kernels in blender
  2. Blend until well combined and smooth
  3. Pour into cup and top with a sprinkle of coconut and chia seeds

Bon appetite!

Header2

Simply Eclare is where I (Emily Simpson) express my thoughts, share the things that bring me joy, give awareness to things that are dear to me and try to inspire others
to live simply.

Twitter: @emily_cs
Instagram: @emilyclaresimpson

Leave a Reply

